30% of 18 500 000$ for free

I cant believe (as she claimed too) that such a high profile lady would email me asking for help.

It is the widow of the late Vice President of Sudan who died in a sabotaged helicopter crash in 2005.

She is asking me if I could receive this amount of money and help her start an investment in my country. The benefit of this is having 30% of the money, which is 5 550 000 $ (five millions five hundred and fifty dollars)

Should I go for it? It sounds tempting!!!

image

Share Your Thoughts

