August Calendar

Ok, so this should grow into a monthly habit (and don’t try to translate it to Arabic.) As part of my routine, I try to sketch, illustrate, draw and write but its does not always deliver good content. Starting this month, I will put and effort into making a monthly illustration as a desktop calendar. I will not make any plans, but I will do it step by step.

As for this month, you can enjoy August calendar in the middle of the heat of this Summer.

August Calendar

the current version (when you click the image above) is 1024×768
go ahead and ask for your display resolution and I will upload it here 🙂

One thought on “August Calendar

  1. You made me smile with that translation joke :]

    Beautiful wallpaper! You might want to provide a widescreen version and probably a variety of sizes.

    Great job,very suitable wallpaper for this damn heat!

Share Your Thoughts

