Farewell! Oh well, Just for a week

P1030547

Oh yes, some of you now know where I’m going. I am leaving for a week in the mountain. No internet (just the damn limited slow wap on my mobile) and no technology (except my laptop). Just me, my books, canvas and my art set.

This will be an alone week by myself. Me and the nature. I will tell you my experience next week. So if anyone asks about me, just refer them to this post, and if anyone misses me so badly, just give me a call. My mobile number is on my facebook account for my friends only. In case you need it, just ask any of my friends.

(the photo above is what I will be seeing every evening, come and join if you like)

 

Good bye, and see you next week for lots and lots of new things, and don’t forget, there will be something special on 9/9/2011.

One thought on “Farewell! Oh well, Just for a week

  1. Pingback: A vacation well spent « HishamAD

Share Your Thoughts

