Visual Friday: Dbayeh Sky

1360567911847 20130125091459770 1359124317427

Although this is a visual post with no words, I will only add what this scene is.

This is what I see every day while I walk down to the highway to get a bus to work. Whenever I feel like it, I grab a photo of it. Here it is over the course of a few months.

I cheated and added a few sunset photos too.

Check the rest of the photos on flickr below

Sky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in Dbayeh
Sky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in Dbayeh
Sky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in DbayehSky in Dbayeh

Sky over Dbayeh, a set on Flickr.

Share Your Thoughts

